Admin

Electives

Fine Arts

Teacher's Name Course Email Voicemail
Crawford, Shelley Drama Shelley.Crawford@ocps.net 5064296
Evans, Kenneth Band kenneth.evans@ocps.net 5064228
Folch, Tessa Chorus tessa.folch@ocps.net 5064250
Gama, Carlos Orchestra Carlos.GamaPacheco@ocps.net 5064268
Hames, Ingrid Art Ingrid.Hames@ocps.net 5064316


yearkbook art contest


Physical Education 

Teacher's Name Course Email Voicemail
Hortas, Victor PE Victor.HortasBurgos@ocps.net 5064243
Morrill, Cheri PE Cheri.Morrill@ocps.net 5064244
Salazar, Francisco PE Francisco.Salazar@ocps.net 5064245



STEM & College Readiness

Teacher's Name Course Email Voicemail
Crawford, Shelley AVID Shelley.Crawford@ocps.net 5064296
Gama, Carlos AVID Carlos.GamaPacheco@ocps.net 5064268
Guzman, Edwin Engineering edwin.guzman@ocps.net 5064257
Valle, Amaralys Business amaralys.valle@ocps.net 5064310