Admin

Coaching Staff

Athletic Director: Cheri Morrill

Title IX Link below. Contact: cheri.morrill@ocps.net

https://www.ocps.net/SiteCollectionDocuments/Docs%20Continually%20Updated/EEO%20Statement%20-%20Long.pdf

Sport

Coach

Email

Type

Season

Soccer

Edwin Guzman

Edwin.Guzman@ocps.net

Boys

Fall

Soccer

Francisco Salazar

Francisco.Salazar@ocps.net

Girls

Fall

Volleyball

Francisco Salazar

Francisco.Salazar@ocps.net

Boys

Fall

Volleyball

Tessa Folch

Tessa.Folch@ocps.net

Girls

Fall

Basketball

Victor Hortas Burgos

Victor.HortasBurgos@ocps.net

Boys

Winter

Basketball

Francisco Salazar

Francisco.Salazar@ocps.net

Girls

Winter

Track

Boys

Spring

Track

Francisco Salazar

Francisco.Salazar@ocps.net

Boys

Spring

Track

Stephanie Selznick

Stephanie.Selznick@ocps.net

Girls

Spring

Track

Ashlee Murphy

Ashlee.Murphy@ocps.net

Girls

Spring